Whether you are welcoming our valued patients, working with our insurance partners, helping patients make appointments, or assisting our board-certified vitreoretinal surgeons as an ophthalmic technician or photographer, each and every employee at Austin Retina Associates makes an impact every single day. Outside of the office, we strive to make a positive impact in our community through various volunteer opportunities as our way of giving back.

Our Values
We deliver unparalleled patient and employee satisfaction by maintaining a consistent focus on our core values: Courtesy, Diligence, Integrity, and Teamwork.

Our Ideal Team Player
The person who most enjoys working at Austin Retina Associates appreciates our fast-paced environment, communicates clearly, can accept direct feedback, has a strong hunger to learn and succeed, loves caring for our patients, is humble enough to help out wherever they are needed, and has high integrity.

If you would like to join a growing and fast-paced specialty practice that values its employees just as much as its patients, then please consider applying for a position with Austin Retina Associates.

Our Benefits and Compensation
We offer free health insurance, a generous paid-time-off (PTO) program, retirement benefits for all staff, and a competitive pay structure that encourages growth at ARA.

Our Job Opportunities

If you have a medical emergency dial 911.  Please use the main office phone numbers if you have an eye emergency or wish to schedule an appointment.

Mailing Address – Main Office:

Austin Retina Associates
801 West 38th Street, Suite #200
Austin, Texas 78705

 

Call: (877) 925-7649
or Call: (800) 252-8259

*a representative is available to answer your call 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Contact Us Now

If you have a medical emergency dial 911.  Please use the main office phone numbers if you have an eye emergency or wish to schedule an appointment, as well as to reach any of the following contacts:

 

Practice Administrator   ( Practice Operations, Contracts, Administrative Policies)

Stephanie Collins
scollins@austinretina.com
F (512) 451-0981

Office Manager    ( Insurance, Billing, Accounts Receivable )

Lori Bulson
lbulson@austinretina.com
F (512) 451-9276

Clinical Supervisor     ( Technical Personnel, Clinical Operations )

Jenna Medford
jmedford@austinretina.com
F  (512) 380-7990

Surgery Coordinator   ( Surgery Scheduling )

Daniel Pittsford, BA, COA — Scheduling for Drs. Day, Levitan & Dooner
dpittsford@austinretina.com
(512) 451-9284

Connie Hess — Scheduling for Drs. Harper, Martinez, Nixon & Wong
chess@austinretina.com
(512) 610-2812

Patient Liaison( Triage )

Codey Daus
cdaus@austinretina.com
(512) 421-8540

Missy Molina
mmolina@austinretina.com
F (512) 421-8540

Austin Retina Research Center  ( Clinical Trials Research )

Chris Montesclaros, BA, CRC
Director of Clinical Research
cmontesclaros@austinretina.com
(512) 380-7990

Compassionate Care & Visionary Research